Mercedes C63 AMG teaser

recently I was given the opportunity to test drive the monster Mercedes. The 6.3l AMG C-class. unfortunately until the review is published in the newspaper I can’t post it here. but I can post some of the photos.

Now this car isn’t one to be messed with. it may look pretty normal but, I’m telling you when you start it up, it’s the meanest sounding machine. it isn’t a pure sound like a Ferrari. it is more of a naughty and dirty growl. The car rumbles, it doesn’t sing. Putting your foot down, the car wiggles like a wild animal charging its hind legs ready to pounce. Then it just GOES!! I haven’t driven many fast cars but this was quick. I think the fact that it’s a super car in an executive suit gives the false impression that it can’t be that fast.

As soon as the article is published I will post it here for all of you to read.

but for now……. drool over these:

 

 

One thought on “Mercedes C63 AMG teaser

Leave a Reply

